This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 2 events
April
30 - 9
Thu - Sat

Original 2020 - Conference 1 & 2 (RKFD)

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 9, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
City First Church, Spring Creek, 5950 Spring Creek Road, Rockford, IL 61114 US
Get Tickets Thu, 4/30/2020 - Sat, 5/9/2020
October
22 - 24
Thu - Sat

Original Conference 2020 (SWFL)

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 12:30 PM CDT
Get Tickets Thu, 10/22/2020 - Sat, 10/24/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...