This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 9 events
June
15 - 19
Mon - Fri

Summer Camp 2020 - (Spring Creek + Hononegah)

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 2:00 PM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 4:00 PM GMT-05:00
Spencer Lake Christian Center, N1385 County Hwy E, Waupaca, WI 54981 United States
Register Mon, 6/15/20 - Fri, 6/19/20
Jun - Jul
29 - 2
Mon - Thu

Summer Camp 2020 - (Cape Coral)

Monday, Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 9:00 PM GMT-05:00
Daytona Beach Convention Center, 101 North Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118 US
Register Mon, 6/29/20 - Thu, 7/2/20
October
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Original One Day

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT-05:00
City First Church, 5950 Spring Creek Rd, Rockford, 61114
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/10/20 @ 9:00 AM
October
22 - 24
Thu - Sat

Original Conference 2020 (SWFL)

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 12:30 PM GMT-05:00
Get Tickets Thu, 10/22/20 - Sat, 10/24/20
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

Thrive 2020

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 9:00 PM GMT-06:00
City First Church Spring Creek, 5950 Spring Creek Rd., Rockford, IL 61114 United States, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Fri, 11/13/20 - Sat, 11/14/20
February
26
Friday 6:30 PM

Men's Event 2021 - Cape Coral, FL (SIMULCAST)

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 6:30 PM GMT-05:00
Cape Coral, FL, 121 Del Prado Boulevard South, Cape Coral, FL 33990 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/26/21 @ 6:30 PM
February
26
Friday 6:30 PM

Men's Event 2021 - Rockford, IL (LIVE)

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 6:30 PM GMT-06:00
City First Church Spring Creek, 5950 Spring Creek Road, Rockford, IL 61114 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/26/21 @ 6:30 PM
Apr - May
29 - 1
Thu - Sat

Original Conference 2021 (RKFD)

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 1, 2021 12:00 PM GMT-05:00
City First Church, Spring Creek, 5950 Spring Creek Road, Rockford, IL 61114 US
Get Tickets Thu, 4/29/21 - Sat, 5/1/21
Ongoing Dates

Original Conference 2020 - Online Experience

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...